Fork me on GitHub

scalaz by scalaz

An extension to the core scala library.

Authors

Alexey Romanov (alexey.v.romanov@gmail.com)
Derek Williams (derek@nebvin.ca)
Edward Kmett (ekmett@gmail.com)
Heiko Seeberger (heiko.seeberger@googlemail.com)
retronym (jzaugg@gmail.com)
Mark Hibberd (mark@hibberd.id.au)
Nick Partridge (nkpart@gmail.com)
runarorama (runarorama@gmail.com)
Richard Wallace (rwallace@thewallacepack.net)
void (support@ephox.com)
Tony Morris (tmorris@tmorris.net)

Contact

(nkpart+scalaz@gmail.com)

Scaladoc

Download

You can download this project in either zip or tar formats.

You can also clone the project with Git by running:

$ git clone git://github.com/scalaz/scalaz